Suppliers

 CAKES
Pinkface Cakes – Vicky | T: 01245 206355 | E: pinkfacecakes@gmail.com |

Egg and Moos - Abigail    T:  07967 630395  E: abbie@eggandmoos.co.uk     http://www.eggandmoos.co.uk/

 

CATERING

Valentine Cuisine – Tony | T: 01245 325829 | E: valentinecuisine@sky.com | www.valentinecuisine.co.uk | www.facebook.com/valentinecuisine

 

CHAIR COVERS & SASHES

Simply Bows and Chair Covers – Kimberley | T: 07708 468464 | Kimberley@simplybowsandchaircovers.co.uk | www.simplybowsandchaircovers.co.uk

Occasions Covered - Michelle   T: 07971980628  michelle@occasionscovered.co.uk   http://www.occasionscovered.co.uk/

 

DECOR

Prop and Vase Hire - The Flower Group - Sharon/Sam   01268 859490  sharon@kvsservices.co.uk

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHY & FILM (VIDEOGRAPHER)

Boutique Wedding Films - Scott I 07887 641698 I info@scottmillerphotography.co.uk I

Inverve Photography - 020 3143 3452   moments@inverve.co.uk

Pure Image Photography  - John  - 01621 783527   john@pureimagephotography.co.uk    http://www.pureimagephotography.co.uk/

Jasmine Jade Photography -  Jasmine  07791 145010   jasmine@jasminephotography.co.uk   http://www.jasminephotography.co.uk/

 Carolyn Clarke Photography   07738 358008

- carolynclarkephotography@gmail.com  http://www.carolynclarkephotography.co.uk/

Camilla J. Hards Photography - www.camillajhards.com, cjhphotography@outlook.com

 

HAIR & MAKE-UP

Dawn Taylor | T: 07901740786 | E: info@dawntaylorbeauty.co.uk | www.dawntaylorbeauty.co.uk

Hair by Christie  T:  07792 834419

 

JEWELLERS

Michael Frank Jewellers – Michael and Amanda | 01268 732083 | enquiries@mfhattongarden.co.uk | www.michaelfrankhattongarden.co.uk

 

MUSICIANS

Singer-Amy Langmead I 07535 971292 I Hello@amylangmead.co.uk I www.amylangmead.co.uk  

Timeless Accoustic   T: 07725 689219    timeless@timelessacoustic.com  http://www.timelessacoustic.com/

 

STATIONERY

Two Little Ducks – Alexia | alexia@twolittleducksdesignstudio.com  I www.twolittleducksdesignstudio.com

Finnishing Touches by Faith Gurel - Faith    T: 07930 337992

Email: info@samanthamayfloristry.co.uk

Mobile - 07753 938441